Take Up and Read! But First, Go Buy a Book…

@ Tolle Lege! A Canonical Perspective. Here’s my good friend, Rob Kashow, who’s got the greatest deals on the web for theology books, etc.:

Good news and bad news.

The bad news is that I’m very bummed because I have to sell all my books to pay my bills and stay afloat. Preparing for a future ministry in academia is not fun sometimes and can often be disheartening. Nonetheless, that leaves you all with GREAT news because I’m selling my books at the cheapest price possible.

After going through book by book on http://www.bestbookdeal.com, I have undercut all of the cheapest prices. I’m offering remarkable deals on all my books. If you find it cheaper on the internet, I will likely match it.

You can find him and his book sale here

Tolle Lege!

One thought on “Take Up and Read! But First, Go Buy a Book…

Leave a Reply

